NEW MAP AND TWO NEW GHOSTS!!! - New Phasmophobia Update

0 Просмотры
Издатель
A NEW MAP?!?!?! AND TWO NEW GHOSTS! This new Phasmophobia update is CRAZY. In this video I cover the entire patch notes and give you my unfiltered excitement! I hope you are as excited as I am and I hope to see you over on twitch RIGHT NOW!

I stream every day live at 7PM CEST, 1PM EST, 10AM PST over on
My Twitter:
Join the community discord:
Категория
Фантастика онлайн
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика